Our Staff 2019-03-29T11:13:48+00:00

Our Staff

Senior Team

Leanne Otene
Leanne OtenePrincipal
Janice Ball
Janice BallDeputy Principal
Wendy Rudolph
Wendy RudolphAssistant Principal
Ian Bird
Ian BirdSenior Leader
Pania Takurua
Pania TakuruaSenior Leader
Sheryl Haines
Sheryl HainesSenior Leader

Administration Team

Sheryle Beckham
Sheryle BeckhamOffice Administrator, Personal Assistant to Principal
Donna Mackie
Donna MackieReceptionist, Office Assistant

Junior Syndicate  |  Year 1/2/3 Immersion Unit

Pania Takurua
Pania Takurua Team Leader | Room 5
Indira Harypursat
Indira HarypursatRoom 6
Shelley Moselen
Shelley MoselenRoom 8
Delwyn Baird
Delwyn BairdRoom 9
Ben Spiers
Ben Spiers Room 10

Senior Syndicate  |  Year 4/5/6

Wendy Rudolph
Wendy RudolphTeam Leader | Room 17
Sue Sharp
Sue SharpRoom 2
Ian Bird
Ian Bird Room 4
Sonya Poutai-Struginski
Sonya Poutai-Struginski Room 16

Technology Teachers

Sheryl Haines
Sheryl Haines Team Leader
Vicky Simms
Vicky Simms
Juliana Hoogeveen
Juliana Hoogeveen Term 1 and 2
Julie Cromwell
Julie Cromwell Term 1 and 2

Support Staff

John Sadler
John SadlerReading Recovery Release
Loretta Butel
Loretta ButelTeacher Aide
Kym Manukau
Kym ManukauTeacher Aide
Pauline Pokoina
Pauline PokoinaTeacher Aide
Raylene Tanenui
Raylene TanenuiTeacher Aide
Sadieux Tua
Sadieux TuaTeacher Aide
Rob Dawson
Rob DawsonProperty | Caretaker